2016/17 Staff

  • Kindergarten: Ellen Martyn   emartyn@marlboroschool.net
    • Paraprofessional: Sarah Lavigne slavigne@marlboroschool.net
    • Special Education Paraeducator: Shawna Smith ssmith@marlboroschool.net
  • Primary Class: Pam Maile pmaile@marlboroschool.net
    • Special Education Paraeducator: Mae Salinsky
  • 3rd/4th grades (North Elementary): Erica Morse emorse@marlboroschool.net
  • 5th/6th grades (South Elementary): Emily Walsh ewalsh@marlboroschool.net
    • Special Education Paraprofessional: Nancie Schwartz Angell nangell@marlboroschool.net
    • Special Education Paraeducator: Michelle Vicary mvicary@marlboroschool.net
  • 7th/8th grades (Junior High)
    • Rachel Boyden rboyden@marlboroschool.net
    • Tim Hayes thayes@marlboroschool.net
      • Paraprofessional Matt Chapman mchapman@marlboroschool.net
  • Librarian/ Instructional Technology Specialist Rochelle Garfinkel rgarfinkel@marlboroschool.net
  • Art: Sue Aldridge saldridge@marlboroschool.net
  • Music: Charlene Morse cmorse@marlboroschool.net
  • Physical Education: Soren Pelz-Walsh spelz-walsh@marlboroschool.net
  • Rhythms: Kate Morgan kmorgan@marlboroschool.net
  • Band: Michael McKinney mmckinney@windhamcentral.org
  • Strings (Violin): Heather Sommerlad hsommerlad@marlboroschool.net
  • Spanish: Gail Greenleaf ggreenleaf@marlboroschool.net
  • Poetry: Ann Gengarelly
  • Guidance Counselor: Tom Hudak thudak@marlboroschool.net
  • Nurse Susan Kunhardt skunhardt@marlboroschool.net
  • Food Service: Dara Levy dlevy@marlboroschool.net
  • Instructional Support Teacher: Christine Moyer cmoyer@marlboroschool.net
  • Special Education Learning Specialist: Erik Schickedanz eschickedanz@marlboroschool.net
  • Bus Drivers                                                                
    • Peter Barus pbarus@marlboroschool.net
    • Andrea Howe (coordinator) ahowe@marlboroschool.net
    • Angela Mousseau amouseau@marlboroschool.net
  • Marlboro L’after (After School) Program: Deb Ayer l’after@marlboroschool.net
  • Custodian/Building Engineer:  Jesse Wismann jwismann@marlboroschool.net
  • Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper: Gail Chaine gchaine@marlboroschool.net
  • Principal: Wayne Kermenski wkermenski@marlboroschool.net