Staff

  • PreK: Amanda Georgeson ageorgeson@marlboroschool.net
  • Kindergarten: Emily Walsh@marlboroschool.net
  • Primary Class: Pam Maile pmaile@marlboroschool.net
    • Paraprofessional: Sarah Lavigne slavigne@marlboroschool.net
  • North EL (3rd/4th) grades : Erica Morse emorse@marlboroschool.net
  • South EL (5th/6th) : Liz Greco lgreco@marlboroschool.net
    • Special Education Paraprofessional:
  • Junior High (7th/8th grades)
    • Rachel Boyden rboyden@marlboroschool.net
    • Tim Hayes thayes@marlboroschool.net
      • Paraprofessional Matt Chapman mchapman@marlboroschool.net
  • Librarian/ Instructional Technology Specialist Rochelle Garfinkel rgarfinkel@marlboroschool.net
  • Art: Jamie Schilling jschilling@marlboroschool.net
    • Donald Saaf dsaaf@marlboroschool.net
  • Music: Charlene Morse cmorse@marlboroschool.net
  • Physical Education: Kayla Wood kwood@marlboroschool.net
  • Rhythms: Kate Morgan kmorgan@marlboroschool.net
  • Band: Michael McKinney mmckinney@windhamcentral.org
  • Strings (Violin): Heather Sommerlad hsommerlad@marlboroschool.net
  • Spanish: Gail Greenleaf ggreenleaf@marlboroschool.net
  • Poetry: Ann Gengarelly
  • Guidance Counselor: Tom Hudak thudak@marlboroschool.net
  • Nurse Sarah Sherritt nurse@marlboroschool.net
  • Food Service: Craig Majer food@marlboroschool.net
  • Special Education Learning Specialist: Erik Schickedanz eschickedanz@marlboroschool.net
  • Bus Drivers                                                                
    • Peter Barus pbarus@marlboroschool.net
    • Andrea Howe (coordinator) ahowe@marlboroschool.net
    • Angela Mousseau amouseau@marlboroschool.net
  • Marlboro L’after (After School) Program: Deb Ayer l’after@marlboroschool.net
  • Custodian/Building Engineer:  Jesse Wismann jwismann@marlboroschool.net
  • Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper: Gail Chaine gchaine@marlboroschool.net
  • Principal: Wayne Kermenski wkermenski@marlboroschool.net