2016/17 Staff

  • Kindergarten  Ellen Martyn   emartyn@marlboroschool.net
    • Paraprofessional Kat Ellison
  • Primary Class   Pam Maile pmaile@marlboroschool.net
    • Assistant/Special Education Paraeducator Sarah Lavigne slavigne@marlboroschool.net
    • Special Education Paraeducator Mae Salinsky
  • 3rd/4th grades Erica Morse emorse@marlboroschool.net
    • Paraprofessional Dominick Ottomanelli
  • 5th/6th grades Pamela Burke pburke@marlboroschool.net
    • Special Education Paraprofessional Nancie Schwartz Angell nangell@marlboroschool.net
  • 7th/8th grades
    • Rachel Boyden rboyden@marlboroschool.net
    • Tim Hayes thayes@marlboroschool.net
    • Paraprofessional Emily Walsh ewalsh@marlboroschool.net
  • Librarian/ Instructional Technology Specialist Rochelle Garfinkel rgarfinkel@marlboroschool.net
  • Art Sue Aldridge saldridge@marlboroschool.net
  • Music Charlene Morse cmorse@marlboroschool.net
  • Physical Education John Bentley jbentley@marlboroschool.net
  • Rhythms Kate Morgan kmorgan@marlboroschool.net
  • Band Michael McKinney 
  • Strings (Violin) Heather Sommerlad
  • Spanish Gail Greenleaf ggreenleaf@marlboroschool.net
  • Poetry Ann Gengarelly
  • Guidance Counselor Tom Hudak thudak@marlboroschool.net
  • Nurse Susan Kunhardt skunhardt@marlboroschool.net
  • Food Service
    • Director Brian Newcomn bnewcomb@marlboroschool.net
    • Assistant Lois Smith
  • Instructional Support Teacher Christine Moyer cmoyer@marlboroschool.net
  • Special Education Learning Specialist Erik Schickedanz eschickedanz@marlboroschool.net
  • Bus Drivers                                                                
    • Peter Barus 
    • Andrea Howe (coordinator)
    • Angela Mousseau
  • Marlboro L’after (After School) Program Deb Ayer l’after@marlboroschool.net
  • Custodian/Building Engineer  Jesse Wismann jwismann@marlboroschool.net
  • Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper Gail Chaine gchaine@marlboroschool.net
  • Principal Francie Marbury fmarbury@marlboroschool.net